Profile photo

Shelby H

Reliable House or Dog Sitter in Portland, Oregon - willing to go in any suburb areas as well!
Sherwood, Oregon
Last seen over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Shelby?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I have lots of experience house and dog sitting!
  • I have grown up with dogs, and I currently have one.
  • I am a quick learner with great time-management skills.

House Sitter in Sherwood, Oregon

Summary: Hello my name is Shelby! I am looking for a house or dog sitting job in the Portland area! I have a lot of experience house sitting and I have grown up with dog, as well as dog sat many times. I am a 3rd year Biology major at Oregon Statue University right now, so I am looking for a part time position, or a full-time job over the summer (starting in June). Eventually, I would like to be a high school science teacher, so as well as being a science nerd, I love working with people! I have formal experience with both science jobs and more social jobs. I am currently working in a lab at Oregon State University where I have learned both lab and field skills, as well as time management and project coordination. I have also worked as a summer camp counselor for Camp Rivendale, a camp based in Beaverton, OR. There I learned how to problem solve in the moment and had a great time being outdoors with all of my campers! As far as house and/or dog sitting experience, I have been dog sitting since I was 16 and I have been house sitting since I was 18. I am a very quick learner, and my college education has taught me how to work with many different professors, managers or potential house owners! Contacting Me: Feel free to contact me through this app and I will respond as quickly as I can. If you would like references, feel free to ask!

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Shelby?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Sherwood, Oregon
More in Sherwood, Oregon

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1