Profile photo

Christena G

Remote worker with long-term availability seeking house sitting positions near the Twin Cities
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Christena?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Working from home means I can give your pet way more love :)
  • I care about long walks and outdoor time as much as your pet
  • Your home will be my home, and I treat my home with care.

House Sitter in Minneapolis, Minnesota

Thank you for reading my profile! My name is Christena. I am an accountant and work 3 out of 5 days from home due to Covid. I'm looking for long-term (2 weeks ) house sitting positions. I would be happy to care for your home, pets (experience with dogs and cats), and plants as if they were my own. I can also perform tasks like trash, lawn/snow care, mail pickup, and others as requested. I am just getting started with professional house sitting, but I have experience house sitting for family members. I have also stayed at many Air BNB's and would be happy to share reviews from my Air BNB hosts to give you comfort and confidence in having me care for your home. I am interested in positions in and around the Twin Cities. I look forward to discussing your house sitting needs!

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling
Snow clearing

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Christena?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Minneapolis, Minnesota
More in Minneapolis, Minnesota

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8