Profile photo

Alisa G

Responsible and mature, will love your pets and home as if it were my own!
Madeira Beach, Florida
Active over a week ago
10 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Alisa?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Madeira Beach, Florida

I am a 38 year old full time single-mother. I work and attend online school full time as well. My daughter and I are absolute pet lovers and are in the process of making a move from Phoenix, AZ, to the St. Pete area in FL. We are also possibly seeking an adventure in Costa Rica prior to our move, depending on the opportunities that present themselves. We would love to take care of your home and plants, and any pets you have, while you're away! All while we have an opportunity to research neighborhoods and schools, and decide where we want to put down roots. I am very responsible, and put my pets, and yours, as absolute top priority, and have a built-in helper with my 11 year old daughter. She is extremely polite, mature, and adores helping around the house, as well as with animals. We would need to ability to bring our (2) well behaved 8lb, 14-year old Silky Terriers with us (they are both starting to go blind and deaf due to age, so leaving them behind is NOT an option), and our (2) 1-year old domestic cats, who also love other animals (even birds!) and are always up for playful adventures. I can send photos/videos of my pets, along with medical records for each of them, if needed. They are very healthy, and actually have not been to the vet for being ill or injured in many, many years. I can provide multiple A references upon request.


Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Alisa?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Madeira Beach, Florida
More in Madeira Beach, Florida


CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8