Profile photo

Michele J

House/Pet Sitter you can Depend On
5 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Michele?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I have 5 years of experience with very high recommendations.

House Sitter in Vancouver, Washington

Hello everyone! My name is Michele. I have been watching people homes and caring for pets for the last 5 years; and my past clients have always given me great recommendations. I am mature, very responsible, with high moral integrity, and will treat your home and fur babies as I would my own. I have house/pet sat locally; as well as while I’ve travelled around the country. I’ve found it’s a great way to explore both new and familiar places and to meet some amazing people; and to care for some awesome pets! Also have experience with pets who have special needs (i.e. daily medication.) 509-969-...^^ I currently reside in Spokane, Washington, but I’m looking at spending some time in the Portland/Vancouver area this summer (2021). And possibly Atlanta in the fall/winter (2021). Zoey is my West-Poo who oftentimes accompanies me on my house sits. She gets along extremely well with other animals. If it's not a good fit for her to come along, just let me know and I can make other arrangements for her. I would love to connect with you as I ensure that your home and pets will be safe while you’re away. And your fur babies will always feel loved.

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling

Recommendations

John M

I recommend Michele J as a house sitter

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Michele?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Vancouver, Washington
More in Vancouver, Washington

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1