Profile photo

Aydin M

I put the home in whomever. I also clean
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania
Last seen 4 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Aydin?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Efficient: time is currency and I prefer not to waste either
  • Trustworthy: I pondered piracy but this seems more lucrative
  • Assiduous: my compulsively meticulous psyche assures quality

House Sitter in Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania

Jambo! My name is Aydin, as you can likely read since you found your way here, and if not then I apologize for the rest of this monstrous paragraph. I'm available for house, plant, and other sitter requirements in Plymouth Meeting, PA and most surrounding areas. I consider myself a versatile Sitter who can be available as needed. Description of Skills: If you need it done, I’m likely to do it or find a way. A few of my services include— but are hopefully not limited to— plant watering/tending to garden (if you can trust a stranger with such a precious commodity), mail collecting, and snow clearing. Animals are a passion of mine and I’m more than happy to fend for the resident furry— or not-furry because I’m not here to discriminate against baby gerbils— creatures of the house. Additionally, I’m a culinary student specializing in baking and pastry, so I’d be more than happy to provide meal/catering/baking services; rest assured, all covid-aware and with extra precautions taken for safety. Unless otherwise specified, there’s a 65% chance I’ll show up with— food allergies permitting— baked goods. *PS: I love making pet treats (but again, stranger danger), so let me know if you’d like me to bring some along for the furballs! I use high-quality ingredients— meaning no unnecessary additives or unhealthy-for-animals ingredients— that provide health benefits since we all know who retain the status of most important household members.* Lastly, I enjoy cleaning and would be more than willing to tidy up anything; I have my own (natural or seeped in chemicals) cleaning supplies if that’s preferable for either party. I do have previous experience, albeit it’s been a few years, but thankfully I do have extensive experience in houses— 13 months and counting. My fees will vary based on needs or requirements, so feel free to haggle. Let’s Connect (4): Shoot me a message and I should reply promptly. It should be noted that I will have my first vaccination by 3/26 and my second by mid-April. That being said, I work only with those practicing proper covid safety and adhere to at least the bare minimum guidelines (e.g., please move swiftly along if you are unwilling to wear a mask in my presence). My first priorities are my and my family’s health, as well as yours and the general population. I look forward to our collaboration and potentially being of use!

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling
Snow clearing

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Aydin?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania
More in Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1