Profile photo

Zuri P

Pro House-Sitter
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Active over a week ago
3 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Zuri?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Great at time management. Outstanding response rate.
  • Can adjust on the fly. Very flexible.
  • Quick learner and quick to adapt and very savvy.

House Sitter in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Who I Am: Nice to meet you! My name is Zuri. I am hoping to find a house minder position in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I hope to contribute my abilities as a House Minder. Available now. I’m 21 years old, currently in my third year at Drexel University. I’m a business major and real estate minor with a part-time marketing position at an executive coaching firm. Join me in my house hunting journey, as I’m holding down my own fort as favor for my parents! Description of Skills: I have experience with pool maintenance and pet care. I’m also a pretty quick learner ;) Further, I have personal transportation available. With respect to prior history, I have years of prior experience. My family and neighbors constantly travel for work. They all have pools, pets, construction, etc. giving me great experience with managing their schedules. I figured I’d expand my horizons past the 2 homes on either side - given my current full vaccination status. Let's Connect: Shoot me a message and I'll respond ASAP!

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling
Snow clearing

Recommendations

Lucy Lamb

I recommend Zuri P as a house sitter

Elizabeth Bestwick

I recommend Zuri P as a house sitter

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Zuri?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
More in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8