Profile photo

Marki K

Traveling couple! Looking for the right town to call home, spending the year on the road. We love the outdoors and animals!
Charleston, South Carolina
Last seen over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Marki?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • We are so grateful for the opportunity to stay in your home

House Sitter in Charleston, South Carolina

Application: Hi there! I am Marki, my fiance is Daniel. I am a social worker and Daniel works remote. Before we choose where to buy a home, we want to explore the US and discover places we would not have likely found otherwise. We are open to any state! We love animals, gardening, and any excuse to be outside. Thank you for taking the time to read about us! We are beyond excited for this adventure. Service Abilities: We have a reliable vehicle and do not mind remote locations. We have experience with dogs, cats, reptiles, horses, and some other animals. We are absolutely willing to learn how to care for animals we are not as familiar with. Daniel is an exceptional gardener and is sad to leave his succulents behind on our journey. He would be thrilled to help maintain/grow a garden. We are generally seeking live-in opportunities for longer than one week as we will drive cross country to ensure we always have a house to sit! Booking An Appointment: Shoot me a message or email me at [email protected] and I will reply quickly! Thank you for your consideration, hope to chat soon!

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling
Snow clearing

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Marki?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Charleston, South Carolina
More in Charleston, South Carolina

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1