Jackie Roberts

Caring and honest house/animal sitter looking for occasional work

Want To Connect With Jackie? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Chandler

I am a married 65 year old retired woman who has had animals all of my life. Currently we have four miniature horses, chickens, two boxers and about four bird feeders that keep me business. I also have part time jobs which I do through a few merchandising companies. We live on three acres and there is always something to do. I know how difficult it is to feel comfortable with others, even family sometimes, when you have to go out of town. Whether it is overnight or a few days, you worry every minute you are away. I have house/animal sat several times for a friend who occasionally goes away on trips. She has dogs, cats, horses and a donkey. I have often stayed over night for her when requested. I live in North Chandler and go to Tyler for both business and pleasure. I have also in the past helped birth goats, lanced worm boils, fed baby bottles to goats and treated and medicated just about any farm animals. I am honest to a fault, handled stress or emergencies well and have no problems taking directions. I thought I might see what your specific needs might be and see if I can't help you out. Perhaps we could even trade services when the needs arise. I am not afraid of big dogs and multiple dogs.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 903-515-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter