Brittney B

Caring and Quiet Housesitter looking for a home to sit July 1, 2017- Aug 5, 2017

Want To Connect With Brittney? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Minneapolis

My husband and I are in transition moving from Minneapolis to Boston for his postdoc position. He will be spending a month in Montana while I hang back to work until the beginning of August (Aug 4). We have one dog, who will be going with my husband to Montana, so I am very interested in caring for a home with animals as mine will be greatly missed for a month! I love household chores, so you can guarantee all of your plants will be watered and your house will be kept in immaculate shape. We are hoping to save a little bit of money as rent in Boston is crazy expensive, so this is an awesome option for us right now (including giving my husband a nice break before he starts his career!) A little bit about me- I am a Clinical Research Coordinator at a hospital in St. Paul and I have a car, so a commute isn't really an issue for me. I'm originally from Texas, but went to school in Montana where I played volleyball at the Division 1 level. My husband and I lived in Portland, OR for a bit before moving I guess you can say I am a bit of a nomad right now. I am 28 years old and I love working out, hanging with my dog (and let's be honest, any dog) and husband, and trying new things. Currently, macrame has been taking up most of my time. Let me know if you would like to chat more by phone or meet up for coffee. Thanks for reading my page! :)

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 503-729-...
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile