Gloria W

Caring Pet/House Sitter

Want To Connect With Gloria? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Kennesaw

Hi, my name is Gloria Warui and I am 21 years old. Ever since I can remember I have always loved being around animals. I have been pet/House Sitting as a side job for about three years now and have grown to love it sooo so much. Meeting new furry friends is always the best part of my day. I must say that I usually pet/house sit for friends and let them refer me to their friends just by word of mouth, so I am honestly sort of new to doing it through a website. The services I provided are Dog Walking, Daily Visits, Potty Breaks, Overnight Pet Sitting, and Dog Park Trips. If there is anything extra you would like for me to do such as watering plants, regular house chores such as dusting/vacuuming, or even doing the dishes, I am more than happy to do that as well. I'm super flexible with my prices, as long as what you are offering is reasonable and worth me driving to take care of your house and/or four-legged friend then I am more than willing to negotiate a good price that we are both happy with. I'm also more than willing to come meet you in person if you would prefer that over an over the phone interview. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask!

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 423-244-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30144
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile