Keelyn Mitchell

Certified K-12 Educator & NYU Student!

House Sitter in New York City

Hey there! :) My husband, Chris, and I moved to NYC just about a month ago from DeLand, Florida. I am a FL State Certified Music Educator and am a caretaker for two families in Tribeca. Chris is starting NYU Grad School this September in the Museum Studies department. We both are very quiet, down-to-earth, and responsible 28-year olds with excellent work/rent history and very high credit scores. We would love to help take care of your home and pets when needed! :) Chris and I are very tidy and organized people, and we love helping our own friends out when they are out of town on vacation or for work. We absolutely love animals and have an amazing 8-year old female pug of our own. We fully understand the importance of finding a sitter who you can trust 100%, and so we hope you will consider us the next time you need someone! :) We are very friendly, are very close with our families, and have absolutely no criminal record. We would love to speak with you further about possibly working with you! Do not hesitate at all to contact us via email or phone to schedule a meeting or phone conference. Thanks so much! Keelyn and Chris Mitchell

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 386-837-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile