Keri Thurgood

Childcare, petcare, housecare

Want To Connect With Keri? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Nampa

Childcare: my last job was at a preschool and early care center. I worked with the 2 year olds but occasionally also worked with 5 year Olds and 3 year olds. I have had experiences with nieces and nephews from infancy to 8 years old. I took many child development courses in college and got a bachelors degree in family studies. I belive in having a structured schedule with plenty of time for play. Petcare: I grew up on a mini farm with horses, pigs, chickens, lambs, and a lot of dogs and cats. I currently have a cat as well. I am good at fallow in directions and keeping a schedule. Housecare: I have been self-imploded as a deep cleaner for apartment units in college towns. Lots of good feedback from clients that received all or most of their deposit money back. I can do daily cleaning (surfaces, vacuuming, garbage, e.t.c) or deep cleaning (cleaning light fixtures, walls, vents, dusting ceiling fans, cleaning out appliances e.t.c). If you house simply needs to be checked on and have the mail taken in, I can do that too. I am currently unemployed, working on online school and starting a small bakery business on the side. If you have questions send me a message. Thanks!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 435-230-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter