Owen Clark

Clean and Organized Housesitter Available Today

House Sitter in Vancouver

My name is Owen, I'm 40 a year old professional who is very clean, detailed and organized. I work from my laptop running my business. Which means there will be plenty of presence at your home. I have lived in Vancouver all my life with the exception of 5 years when I lived on acreage on the Sunshine Coast. I have owned 4 separate homes that I personally lived in so I know what the demand of running a home is. I still own some rentals and know what needs to be done when a repair appears. If you are looking for a high end house sitter that's no problem for me. I grew up in large homes and around nice stuff all my life, I still house sit for my mother when she is away or at the very least check her mail, take the garbage and recycle out, pick up stuff at the dry cleaners when it's ready, organize the window cleaners, take her car to be serviced so when she returns home it's all done and ready to go. I have 3 kids but we have lots of places to go so they would never need to go to your place if you don't want them to. They are 14 (girl), 13 (girl) & 11 (boy). They live with their mother full time. It's there mother who suggested I try House Sitting and sent me the link to this website to post a profile. I just sold my place on May 6th, 2015 and am not sure if I want to buy again or rent so that's why I am seeing what other things my appear. If you want to see me and my kids and get a sense of who I am I think my Instagram Profile is a good start https://....com You can text or call me for an interview, unless you are dead set on a female house sitter it won't get any better than me to trust your house with.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-644-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter