Nadine S

Coach and speech therapist from Germany (35) and her boyfriend (artist 38) looking for a 3 months stay (or longer)

Want To Connect With Nadine? Get Started Now


House Sitter in New York City

Hi, I am Nadine 35 years old from Germany. My boyfriend and I are having many friends and family members in New Your City and around. Vacation for 1 or 2 weeks are never enough. Now, we are ready to stay longer to spend a nice and lovely time with our beloved ones. We are both self-employed and like to travel. We love pets, I always had a pet when I was a child and my boyfriend grew up with 10 dogs. I would like to have my own but since we travel too much, I like to take care for other pets. I have been doing that a lot for friend and neighbors. I have experiences with house sittings and gardens. I am doing it for my parents, when they are on vacation. Except travelling I like yoga, vegan food, hiking, biking and discovering the USA. I was living in Montana and Nebraska for about 2 years. Then I was living in Paris (France) for 2,5 years. There I met my boyfriend, he is french but grew up in Miami. Currently, we are both living in Germany. If you have any question please contact me and I will answer you as fast as possible. Ralph and Nadine

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 336-435-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile