Leanna J

Competent Freelance House and Pet Sitter based in Chicago Suburbs

Want To Connect With Leanna? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Wheaton

Hi! I'm Leanna. I'm an independent work-from-homer in the Chicago suburbs. You'll often find me downtown at a professional meetup, doing photography in some odd corner, or holed up in a coffee shop or library, working on the latest draft of an article or editing a video. I like to "play hooky" by listening to world music and watching crime dramas on Netflix ("Midsomer Murders" is my current favourite!). I'm lucky to have a flexible schedule and the ability to work from anywhere I like, which makes me an ideal candidate for home-away jobs. Thanks to having family all around the world, I love traveling and getting to know new places. But I also remember lots of family trips where we would worry about who was going to feed the cat and what lights we should leave on. It's hard to focus on being away when you keep worrying about what you've left behind! So I'm here to help. I have experience pet sitting for cats and dogs (though I will admit to being a cat person!), and thanks toroomates with allergies, I relish the chance to cuddle with new furry friends :) I'm also happy to take care of extra things around the house. Need a little light housekeeping done before you get back? My home cleaning background will ensure you don't come home to dark and dust. Any odd jobs or spots of painting you keep forgetting? I've worked in landscaping and construction. As I said, based in the Chicago suburbs, but am happy to travel. *Daily rate starts at: $25 (up to 2 dogs, 2 cats, or 2 other) 3 pets (same species, e.g. 3 cats) = $10 per pet daily 2 pets (different, e.g. 1 dog 1 cat) = $15 per pet daily *Daily rate also includes basic tasks such as mail, trash, and plant watering. Please ask about pricing for other needs! Aside from Daily Rate, I ask for a small stipend for food for jobs that last 2 days or more and charge $.25 per mile beyond 25 mile radius Total Cost = Daily Rate (factoring in number/type of pets) Food/Gas Stipend If you have any more questions, please feel free to message me!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 630-864-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Daily Rate $25.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile