Carol K

Conscientious House Sitter - Great With Plants & Animals - Available Immediately

Want To Connect With Carol? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Taos

Hello, I am searching for what arts community/city I wish to relocate to as well as where I can find an artist residency to complete my book and continue to compose music. Until that time, Im looking for immediate openings for house and particularly pet sitting gigs (since I adore animals). I prefer a sitting position for longer stretches of time, as Id like to get down to work and not have to keep looking for the next place Im going to live (every several days or weeks). I have plenty of references. I am dependable, kind, clean, honest and conscientious about what tasks I need to fulfill. I was just living in France the last 7 months, have no dependents and honestly wish to have time to live in a place where I tend to plants and animals and have dependable WiFi so that I can complete my book - and use the time to seek out artist residences as well. Below are links to the blogs I write, the trailer of my book and the music I compose; for all of which as of yet, I have no income. I grew up in a home with dogs and cats and tending to indoor and outdoor plants. I am strong and in good physical shape, happy and resourceful. Carol 720-243-... rsum: portfolio: blogs: podcast: ebook trailer: music: Assembly of my nomadbeatz Tracks/Albums as of April 18th, 2017

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 720-243-... Confirmed
Zip Code 87571
Provider Type Individuals
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile