Diana Wigod

Cook, Housekeeper, Caregiver, Pet-Sitter, Stylist - What Do You Need?

Want To Connect With Diana? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Bainbridge Island

I'm a physically fit, cheerful, non-smoking, energetic, responsible, adjective-loving Poulsbo woman. Married, educated, no kids, husband quite busy. I have a large garden, a fluffy cat, and love to feed people and generally look after them. Been cooking since age nine. Bake bread, cakes, pies, cookies. I can jams and pickles, brine ferment sauerkraut, etc. Cook Thai, Italian, Indian, and Japanese. Happy to grocery shop, plan a party, serve, and clean up. Can cook for kids coming home from school, or fix a week's meals for your freezer. Special diets no problem. I'm Nursing Assistant Certified, but more than that. Experienced gardener (went to greenhouse school), literary (published, and am English professor's daughter) so can choose good stuff and read aloud,. Also likely clobber you at Scrabble -- graciously, of course. Willing to comb cats, walk dogs, and do *light* gardening (couple hours weeding), housework, and caregiving. I *won't* do windows, clean your roof gutters, or help you on and off the toilet if you're 200 lbs. (I'm 117 lbs., early middle-aged, imperfect back.) Happy to drive you places, run errands for you, and I'd love to help you go through your wardrobe, see what fits, what goes with what, what key piece(s) would pull your look together. I can help you with right shapes for your figure, right colors for your skin tone, and organizing your closet/makeup/jewelry, Edit your memoirs? Organize your photo albums? Help you put on a Ladies' Luncheon? One hour initial consultation free. I will come to you.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 360-994-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter