Lucia Kennedy

Cozy Orlando home

Home Owner in Winter Springs

Hello, we are the Kennedy family and we have a home in Winter Springs, FL. We need a house sitter from 8/6 to 8/18. We are about 40 minutes away from Disney World and Universal Studios, and also 40 minutes away from the East Coast beaches! Downtown Orlando is only 25 minutes away, and there are many great places to eat and shop around as well. Our home has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, an open kitchen area, living room, and a back porch area. We have 2 dogs (mini poodle & shihtzu) and 2 cats (calicos). The dogs need to be taken out on short walks to go to the bathroom 2-3 times a day (definitely morning and night). The dogs have dry food and water available to them all day, and is to be replenished as needed. They are also given chicken treats! The cats are pretty self-reliant and are indoor. They also have dry food and water available to them all the time, and it needs to be replenished as needed. They are given canned tuna every other day in the mornings. And their litter boxes may need to be cleaned as well. We also have a garden all around the house, and will appreciate someone watering all the plants if it looks like it may not rain! (It rains almost every afternoon here, but sometimes it doesn't rain)

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 407-443-... Confirmed
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter Job

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile