Katharina Hirsch

Dependable, Kind Housesitter

Want To Connect With Katharina? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Eugene

i am a 62 year young woman.who is looking to relocate to Eugene Oregon. I am looking for a House Sitting situation for this winter in Eugene for October/November until March 2018. i was born in Germany so you can depend on me being a good cleaner. I raised two boys with dogs and cats so I will take good care of your pets. My previous careers were therapist, make up artist in film and theatre ( 20 years) and teaching alternative healing in Europe and North America (certified Qi Gong Teacher and certified BodyTalk practitioner and instructor ). For the last 7 years i have lived in Western Montana where i restored the wetlands and installed large permaculture gardens on my 95 acres I am open to answer any question that you might have and hope to find a mutual beneficial situation.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 406-849-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97403
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $0.01

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Katharina Hirsch

Housesitter listing 100x100
Patricia G

Katarina Hirsch has a high level of ethics and Professional skills. She is sincere and honest, And is generous with her commitment to friends, family, and community. She is gifted in the arts, and is a highly skilled therapist. She is highly responsible, and loves animals. When I have been fortunate enough to have her stay with me, she is very neat, clean, and helpful. She has a great sense of humor and has been a wonderful friend and confident. She would be a fabulous house sitter, pet sitter, or House mate.

Share This House Sitter