Diana Yourke

Diana Does it ALL!

House Sitter in Brooklyn

I am a Brooklyn girl, born and raised in Park since birth! I have been living in NYC (except during college) for most of my 28 years of life, and am very familiar with the environment and the breed of people that end up living in this crazy and amazing city. ;) I am a professional free-lance teacher and artist and work in public schools around NYC teaching music and dance to the beautiful youth in this metropolis. I am adamant about being organized and clean and will leave your house just as I found it! I love to travel and live simply with few possessions, so I find housesitting more convenient than finding a new apartment to make into a home every few months. I have house sat for many friends and family since I was a teenager in the NYC area. I grew up in a household with cats (anywhere between 2 and 6 at a time) and have cared for my neighbors dogs (walking, sitting, grooming) on and off throughout my teen and young adult years. (Some call me the animal whisperer...) I am interested in house stays ranging from a few nights all the way to a few months. Let me know your needs, I would love to be of service!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-495-... Confirmed
Zip Code 11215
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter