Sapan Parekh

Don't Worry While You're Away

House Sitter in Seattle

Married gay couple, 35 and 32, looking for a place to stay in the Seattle area, and we'd love to watch your house, water your plants, maintain your yard, care for your pets, take out the trash, and the like, while you're away. We don't smoke or do , and are very domestic, not partiers. One of us works in non-profits and education, and the other is a human resources professional. We recently moved back to the USA, and are looking for a place to stay until we can get settled. Therefore, if you're looking for someone to watch your property and pets, look no further! Our experience over the past two months: 1) One large house for 5 weeks, watering all its indoor-plants, maintaining its large yard, and taking out the trash. 2) One medium house for 1 week, watering plants, taking care of a large dog, and taking out the trash. 3) One apartment for 1 week (starting next week), caring for two cats. (Previous experience in taking care of cats and other pets, such as rodents, fish, and lizards) Don't pay for a kennel or for a pet-sitter while you're on vacation. Don't worry about your plants dying of thirst. Make sure that your mail gets picked up. We don't charge anything. Just looking for a place to stay. Consider us!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-724-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile