This listing has been removed.

Search Aspen, CO

Educated, Responsible Female Artist. Great References with High Profile families. — Archived

House Sitter in Aspen

I'm a 33 year old Sculptor and Painter. I don't smoke and I don't care for alcohol beyond a glass of wine. I grew up working on a boat and my parents houses, so I understand basic housing maintenance and how to deal with problems when they arise. I have a strong moral compass and work ethic, and care deeply about other peoples things when I am responsible for them. For 10 years I have taken care of a man of high wealth living in NYC and Delray Beach Florida . I've cared for his personal, estate and financial matters, and he would happily provide a fine reference. I also worked for a very high profile family in NYC, and in order to get that job had to go through a rigorous background check, half a dozen interviews, and proficiency testing. I have been described as a jack of all trades and a straight arrow. I can provide excellent references from employers, landlords, and beyond. Additionally, I have a green thumb and my family raised horses and AKA Shepards and timber wolves. I have a BA in Anthropology with a minor in writing, and graduated with High Honors. My goal is to find seasonal housing where I can work on my art, and take very good care of an estate / home. My art portfolio can be viewed here: Thank you for considering me as a candidate. Launa Eddy

House Sitter Details

Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Provider Type Individuals
Daily Rate $50.00