Samantha S

Embracing the Adult Life Ambitiously

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Melbourne

Hello! I am a fun, calm, quaint old soul that is eager to embrace the adult life while still in my youth. I am 21 years old and I recently moved out of my home state from California to Florida. I'm currently living with two other roommates in Melbourne and I need to find a job to succeed in my huge jump to start my own life. I plan to be going to college some time in the near future, I would like to get my Bachelor's degree in Media Arts and Animation. I am known to be dependable in the responsibilities bestowed upon me with an upbeat attitude, and flexible in an occasion there may be an issue. I have much to learn, but I'm eager and willing to take in any new skills I may need to complete my job task(s) at hand. My skills range from cooking, cleaning, babysitting, housesitting, petsitting, following directions, tutoring, and even training house pets. (Uncertified) I have had official jobs previously dealing in customer services like retailing and food handling. When I was a teenager I used to volunteer for an animal shelter called Y.A.P.S. There I would take of animals that were brought the to the shelter from off the streets, or people that couldn't keep a litter of newborns. In the YAPS animal shelter I've encountered kittens, puppies, dogs, cats, birds, and even snakes. I have a huge love for animals of all ranges of species! Some have labeled me as a beast tamer for having a natural knack for befriending their pets that don't normally get along well with others. If I seem of any help that you may be looking for then please don't hesitate to contact me! I will be gladly able to help you feel less stressed if you need someone reliable to watch over the little loved ones, or ensuring the security of your home if out on a business trip and/or vacation. My phone number is 321-417-... or you may even contact me via email at With the most regards, Samantha (Sas) Stewart

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 321-417-...
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile