Karen Robertson

Employed, local, responsible house-sitter available this winter (2018)

Want To Connect With Karen? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Knowlton

Hello, I grew up in Knowlton, and I know and love the town (I visit regularly). This winter, after about a decade in Ontario, I'll be returning to Quebec to teach Philosophy at Bishop's University. During any portion of this time (Jan-April 2018), I'm available for housesitting in and around Knowlton. I would also be enthusiastic about caring for any pets. I am responsible and tidy, I communicate quickly and well, and my dates are flexible. I would be eager to care for your home and belongings, and would be respectful of your space and priorities. Please do contact me with any questions you might have. Flexible availability: Because I have family in town, I am also available intermittently (so, if you wanted the option of coming up on weekends, that would be fine). Pet-lover: I really do love animals, and I would be enthusiastic about caring for yours. I grew up with dogs in the house, and I spent years in local stables, so I'm very well-prepared to care responsibly for your pets (indoor and outdoor). Attentive: I have moved a lot, and set up many homes. I know how much work goes into creative a home, and I would be both appreciative and restful of your efforts in that capacity. Thank you!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-432-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter