Sundee Bourret

Empty -Nester Dreams of Calif. Beachcombing

House Sitter in Chino Valley

I put the trees on drip, and it's time to let 'er rip! I am female, age 52. Now divorced. I am a Southern California (Huntington Beach) native. I moved to northern Arizona (Chino Valley, just 20 mins. north of Prescott) 18 years ago. I have a cute little house on an acre. My kids are now grown. I love my home but i want to get away sometimes ;-) I am hoping to connect with people who live within very close proximity to the beach (anywhere along coastal California) and whom need a short-term house-sitter. What i ask in return for my house-sitting service is that you pay for my round trip transportation. I prefer the train, but will fly short distances. Oh, i will also need WiFi for my laptop because i will be blogging my adventures. I am also interested in house-sitting locally (in Arizona) for short-term. Arizona engagements will require a small stipend of $45 per day and no transportation costs. My daily lifestyle includes natural (or at least fresh) foods, outdoor exercise, reading, cooking, gardening, surfing the net and blogging. I am a friendly person and most people respond positively toward me, but most often i like to do my own thing. I am not much of a drinker but i do enjoy a little red wine on occasion. I am very tidy, considerate, trustworthy, and even protective of other people's domains. I raised my daughters on horses, so i can surely take quality care of your equine buddies in your absence. I am dog & cat friendly and pets generally seem to like me. I can water your trees, garden, lawn, etc., and find that activity relaxing. I can bring in your mail, do lite housekeeping, as well as other lite duties you might require. I know that TRUST is an issue for anyone who invites a stranger into their home. I will of course provide copies of my Dr. Lic and passport as verifiable forms of ID. I will give you my home address (yes, i'm a homeowner). I have linked with my Facebook page here so you can get a feel for who i am. I will provide you with the phone numbers of my daughters, my father and my sister, so you can call them and verify my identity and character. If minimal use of your vehicle is offered i can provide a copy of my driving record. Truthfully, i haven't had a moving violation in over 20 years ;-) I look forward to your reply!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 928-533-... Confirmed
Zip Code 86323
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter