Audra O

Energetic, Positive & Reliable House-Sitter

Want To Connect With Audra? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Green Bay

Hello! Thank you in advance for reading more about me. I am a 39-year-old WI resident, born and raised in Chicago. I am moving to Chicago in June 2017, and seek to secure house-sitting jobs leading up to that time so that I can experience more neighborhoods to better equip me to select a location when I relocate to Chicago. I am a freelance Internet content writer who can work from anywhere, and I would spend an abundance of time loving on your fur family members, taking the best care of them, while also performing any other household duties requested. I currently visit Chicago a few times per year and am uber flexible on dates. My relevant work experience pertaining to a house-sitting position includes owning and operating my own in-home daycare from --.... Throughout those years, fantastic families entrusted me with their children, and the experience was phenomenal - on both sides of the equation. I currently have one fur baby of my own (who would stay back in Green Bay with the family). He is a long-coat, too-spoiled chihuahua. My heart is big for all animals and always has been. My best reference would be my little guy, if only he had opposable thumbs and could type! You will just have to take my word for it, that he thinks I'm great! I look forward to hearing from anyone in the Chicago area who would like to talk more about how I can be instrumental in making your vacation worry-free. I will treat your home better than my own (I'll dust by you - I readily neglect that chore at home!). Thank you for your time!

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 920-639-...
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile