Sarah Niesen

Enthusiastic house sitter!

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Tucson

My name is Sarah Niesen and I'm 20 years old. I am currently getting situated into my new place and working on going back to school. Although I am new to payed House Sitting I have done some research about the requirements and responsibilities that come with being a house sitter. I'm prepared to take and write down specific instructions from home owners about handling the house in their absence. Preforming light cleaning and maintenance such as mopping, sweeping, changing light bulbs along with some light grounds keeping duties such as watering plants, mowing, etc. I can answer telephones and doorbells and provide information about the home owners whereabouts (while keeping confidentiality in mind). I can feed, groom and bathe any house pets!! I can make sure to change linens prior to the home owners return and ensure that laundry and such is handled on time. I can also cook for the home owners on the day of their return and make certain that all kitchen and household appliances are in working order. I have a deep sense of responsibility for handling the maintenance needs of someone's home while they are away. I'm looking to gain experience and familiarity while meeting the needs/wants of the home owners requests and expectations of their house sitter.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 520-330-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter