Alexandra Wickham

Enthusiastic House and Pet Sitter Available Today

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Berkeley

Hi, I'm Ally. I'm a 27 year old student working towards an archaeology degree. I own my own Etsy business where I make crochet items and natural bath and beauty products. Since it is an online business, I can work from anywhere. I am an avid reader and cat lover. I am currently out of school on break and I would like to do House Sitting in or near Berkeley to be nearer to my partner. I am hoping for a live-in situation for a few months, but shorter House Sitting is still acceptable. I am not asking for payment for short stays, and for longer stay, I would be very flexible. I am experienced in providing general house care needs as I have done House Sitting for friends and family. I was always told to leave a place a little cleaner than you found it, and I still abide by that philosophy. I am tidy, reliable, and a non-smoker, and I am available to care for your home and or pets today. Send me a message and we can find a time to discuss whether I would be a good fit for your situation. References available upon request. Thank you for reading, Ally

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@mail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 360-292-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Alexandra Wickham

Housesitter listing 100x100
Xavia O

Ally and I met over a year ago, we were instantly friends. She has a very warm heart, and professional air about her. She is a very capable, hard working, and hospitable person.

Housesitter listing 100x100
Meegan S

Alexandra Wickham is an excellent house sitter. She is good with pets and plants and very tidy. I'd recommend her anytime!

Share This House Sitter