Kristiana Kornegay

Excellent and responsible housesitter- telecommuter looking for change of scenery

Want To Connect With Kristiana? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Anchorage

I am a responsible, reliable, personable female. My job allows me to work remotely, and I try to take advantage of that by sometimes travelling to new places (while still managing my inbox and tasking), to gain a change of view and experience a new place in a more relaxed manner. I am well versed as a traveller, have spent time on all 7 continents, and have been to more than 20 countries. I can speak a basic level of Spanish, but foreign languages are not my specialty. I'm often called upon by friends for petsitting and housesitting. Most of my experience is with dogs/cats, but I'm comfortable with most animals given some guidance and instructions- my youth also involved some experience with horses, rabbits, lizards, fish, and couple birds. I'm good with plants and fairly good with gardens (again, the more information you give me on particulars, the better I am. ) I'm clean and keep places that I stay in in as good of shape, if not better, than how I entered them. I have an excellent driving record, am comfortable operating a vehicle on both sides of the road, and have even trained operators on various sized equipment in a past job. I'm a planner and I'm organized, as well as consistent and clear in communications. I can provide recommendations, and I also recommend checking out the reviews posted on AirBNB..... attached to my profile.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 303-242-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter