Nancy Fields

Excellent House Sitter Available

House Sitter in Atlanta

I lived in Gwinnett County from 2010 until 2012. I babysat a set of twin girls (two-years-old), and their brother who was six. I also babysat one six-year-old girl, plus another six-year-old girl and her brother who was three-years-old. I had the two-year-old girls and three-year-old boy all day. I would make them breakfast and help them brush their teeth. I would play with them by building legos, play with dolls, blocks, etc. They would watch TV, usually Sesame Street. I would then prepare lunch. Sometimes sandwiches but the children did seem to like my cooking. Whatever they ate I would also have them eat their vegetables. If I cooked I would prepare enough for the other children. If not they would eat sandwiches. At 2:30 pm I would meet the bus and bring the rest of the children to my house. I would help them with their homework. They would then get another snack. Then they would then spend an hour playing. If the weather permitted we would go to the park. At 6:15 p.m. their mothers would come to pick them up. I also had a client who owned three dogs and several cats. I would go to her house around 7:00 p.m. to walk the dogs for about an hour, bring them back, clean their bowls, and feed and water them. I would clean out the cats' bowls, as well as put food and water down for the cats. They were outside cats and their bowls were out on the porch.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 470-440-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter