Walter Grant

Excellent house sitter available for Greenville/Simsonville area. Retired professional seeking part-time employment.

Want To Connect With Walter?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Greenville

I am a Clemson Graduate, retired and recently returned to the upstate SC area after spending 20 years in Nashville with ADP, Dell and Amazon. I am an organized, detailed and responsible professional. I am able to efficiently perform your chores and requests. I love children, have 3 and 5 grandchildren, and pets, big and small. More often than not I can care for plants without it being their death sentence. ; ) If called upon I can car pool, drop off or pick up kids or any errand you need completed. I "kinda" think of myself as your "Mr. French" from the 60's TV show Family Affair (probably an unfamiliar reference for you). I can also prepare meals if called upon. I am a competent cook - especially with Mac&cheese for the kids and a deliciously grilled steak or chicken for you. I am a looking for something interesting and diverse. This is a way to help someone that needs to free-up some of their time with the confidence that a mature, responsible person with your best interests is there when needed. If you are looking for a house sitter when you travel or am just overwhelmed with the myriad of responsibilities demanding your time and attention, lets see if you and I have a fit.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 615-427-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter