Candice Silva

Excellent House Sitter Available This Summer, June-August

Want To Connect With Candice?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Fort Collins

Hello! I am originally from Chicago and just moved to Fort Collins in May 2016. I am a graduate student at CSU and will be graduating in early May with a masters in Early Childhood Education. Besides school and working as a student teacher, I love spending my free time exploring the mountains and this beautiful state I now call home. Currently I am living with my best friend which has been so comforting, but this summer we will sadly be parting ways. She plans on staying in Fort Collins for a year longer, while I plan on staying until August before I begin work in or near Denver. I would like to explore alternate living arrangements for this summer while I continue to work. I plan to work as a teacher's assistant at Treehouse Montessori and babysit for a family during the week. I'm an animal lover and looking for somewhere I can call home for those short three months. House/pet sitting will be a great way for me to stay in the area without having to sign a lease. I have housesat for friends before and I would be more than happy to give you my references. I also have years of experience as a reliable and trustworthy tenant. I have always been a pet owner (I love my fishies!), but can't bring myself to get another dog or cat until I truly settle. Obviously taking care of others is my passion, so this would be another way to fill my heart. I am very clean and value peace & quiet, especially after working with children all day. I'm just looking for a nice place to stay while YOU get to travel :)

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 630-329-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter