Hannah Golladay

Excellent House sitter available Today!

House Sitter in Avondale

Hello! : ) So to get to know a little more about me my name is Hannah I am 16 years old and a Junior in high-school, I am now home schooled and graduating this year so my hours are very flexible and leave room for me to stay longer periods of times for House Sitting. I grew up with tons of animals and siblings so that's something that has always been a big part of my life. I've been a care taker at heart even as a little girl I couldn't help but surround myself with all kinds of animals and asking if i could look after peoples kids, and as of right now I live with 7 other siblings with me being the oldest so I have become very good at cleaning and making sure things are as they should be, I am great with things like taking out the garbage, cleaning houses, feeding animals, checking the mail, so I am very familiar with those things and they aren't a problem what so ever. I am a very responsible and respectful person and i follow the rules as they are and would love to work for you! I do have a reliable transportation so that isn't an issue at all. if you'd like to contact me feel free, I am available all 7 days of the week; have an amazing rest of your day! -Hannah :)

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 623-693-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $10.05

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile