Vicki Crist

Excellent House Sitter Available Today!

House Sitter in Bothell

Mature Female Teacher, aged 53, looking for a place to live while recovering from a separation, soon to be a divorce. I desire to find a long term House Sitting job, preferably for someone going on a sabbatical or leaving for a job relocation for a year or two. I am a neat freak, and will leave your home cleaner then when you left it. I do not smoke or drink, and would prefer a home where you do not either. I entertain, but my gatherings are hardly anything anyone would call 'wild'. I am willing to tend to the yard, garden, and indoor plants. Although, I do not have a green thumb! Delicates would be better suited with someone else for your time away! I love dogs and would bring my long-haired male Chihuahua with me. Max is six years old and very well mannered, house broken, and gets along well with most dogs- especially larger breeds. Although a long hair, he doesn't shed much other than when dropping his winter coat in the spring. I am very meticulous grooming him, as I don't enjoy hair on my furniture, or on myself. But, he's so sweet and gentle, I just love having him around! He's been a huge blessing to me during the break up of my marriage and subsequent separation time. Max would be at a day care situation during my working hours. Your dog would need to be able to be home alone during a regular working day. I am looking for a place to stay while I get back on my feet financially, and in return, hope to be a blessing to someone who has to leave their beloved sanctuary for a short time. I will treat it as my own, with love and care. My hope is to be able to buy my own place in about two years, and this interim would be just the time I need to get out of debt, and to free up my income to invest. I would pay for utilities, of course. But, would hope that my presence, and upkeep of the home and yard, would be in exchange for room and board. If you need a mature, responsible, tidy, low-key, meticulous, easy-going individual to take care of your home for a year or two, then I'm your gal!! :) Please call/text me at 206-799-.... My name is Vicki. Available right away, but looking for something anytime between now and early September, 2016.

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 206-799-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter