Kimberly S

North Carolina House Sitter ready ASAP

Want To Connect With Kimberly? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Asheville

I am a full time employed senior project manager for a software data analytics company who can live anywhere I choose and still do my job; while looking after your home and all that involves. My hours are my own, so looking after your home while attending to my work will NOT be a problem. All I require is internet and a phone, both of which I can certainly provide. I am a vibrant, single, nearly 52 year young woman who is relocating back to North Carolina. I have one adult son, who is a well established independent 26 year old, who lives, works and resides in Charlotte, NC. I have family with established roots in Chapel Hill and in Hendersonville. I want to eventually make the Highlands,NC or surrounding area my home as I've loved the area since I was a young girl. I have been living in a high rise 35th floor apartment in Chicago for the last three years, but I am ready to get back to NC. I would love to have the opportunity to look after your home if given the opportunity. I can forward a resume and references upon request. I will be in North Carolina for a visit the first 3 weeks of August. I do have a public Facebook page if you are interested in a further look into my personality, you can visit my public Facebook page by visiting I look forward to talking with you soon.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 919-619-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Daily Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile