Patricia Davis

Excellent house sitter ready to watch your home

House Sitter in Rochester

I am a a mom at age 46 and looking to house sit for your lovely home. I am currently a house assistant for a couple in Webster, NY for a year now. That consists of house cleaning, laundry, organizing, grocery shopping, pet sit/walk, elder care while your gone, and any errand running for her. The couple use to travel all the time, before he is unable to now. But while they were gone I was fully in charge of their home and yacht. They would be gone for 2-3 months in which I would clean and take care of the home as if it was mine. Which mine is always in order even with a 4 year old (who is like me and cleans/organizes right along with me). I also can help you with staying with your parents, while you take a wonderful trip somewhere. I fully feel the best way to meet me is in a In person interview and that is the best way for me to know you as well. i can truly tell you that your home will be in immaculate order, safe and secure with me watching over it. Please call me for a In person interview and if you require references from my employer, I will provide. Thank you again for wanting to hire me to watch your home.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 941-224-... Confirmed
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter