Melanie Richard

Excellent house sitter with job. All I need is a place to stay. The closer to my grandchildren the better!

House Sitter in Sacramento

I went back to school at 55 years old and earned an Associate in Science degree and took the Health Information Tech National Exam and am now a Certified Registered Health Information Technician. Where ever I find to live, my company will provide me with a schedule to work. I would work five days a week and have weekends off. In the past I also earned a Bachelor's Degree in Fine Art and I appreciate the fine arts. I take care of things and I own my own vehicle. I am good with animals. I love cats and dogs. However, some days I may work long hours, so could not walk dogs during the day. I just returned from Detroit where I worked for two weeks, and prior to that I worked for a week in Phoenix for my company. I'm not yet close to retirement and I love to see new places and meet new people. My friends here in Gainesville are jealous of my travels but I love buying them souvenirs. I actually got to cross the border near Detroit, and ventured into Sombra, Canada across the river by ferry. It was a joy to see another country. Please let me know what i can do for you. Happy Trails!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 386-853-... Confirmed
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile