Jason Gabriel

Excellent house sitter/groundskeeper available.

House Sitter in Calgary

I am 44 years young, healthy, mature, clean cut and bond-able. I am an outdoor enthusiast who is a knowledge seeker. I enjoy the finer things in life both old and new. I consistently strive to acquire and evolve with new skills and information... physically, mentally, spiritually and have a great connection with all living things. I am good with pets as well as other animals and creatures. Some of my hobbies include, however are not limited to: hiking, backpacking, venturing, exploring, minor rock climbing, bouldering, soft mountain biking, general biking, camping, camp-craft, practicing wilderness skills, cooking, evolving my mechanical aptitude by tinkering with vehicles and various other equipment, eg; currently I am building a 4x4 camper van as a personal project. I have a background in: landscape construction and maintenance, demolition/deconstruction, general construction and construction deficiencies, equipment operation; skid steer (bobcat), mini-hoe excavator, bulldozer, various sized compactors, mowers, trimmers, chainsaws, a host of pneumatic, electric, gas powered tools, as well as other hand tools, and I am mechanically inclined. I am a natural around an urban setting, farm, ranch, remote environment and hold good skills for house/grounds keeping, as well as other maintenance requirements and tasks including pest control.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-542-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter