Sherri R

Excellent housesitter available !

Want To Connect With Sherri? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Qualicum Beach

Hi! My name is Sherri. I live in Edmonton Alberta at the present but I'm looking to do housesitting on Vancouver Island in the Parksville / Qualicum Beach area. I am 59 years old & in a realationship. I Love dogs, cats & fish & would exercise & love them like they were my own I Love to do gardening, so I would look after any plants or yard work you needed taken care of while you were away! I am a very clean & organized person. I like things tidy at all times so no worries about me making a mess of your house. I would need 2-3 weeks notice for me to come house sit for you so I can organize commitments I have in Edmonton. I would require a vehicle to use while I'm at your house. I do charge between $30-40 per day depending on the responsibilities you give me. I'm very open to negotiating my daily rate by sitting down with you & discussing it! I have two married children. My son & wife live in Airdrie Alberta & have 4 beautiful children ages 5-8. My daughter & her husband live in Spruce Grove Alberta & have 2 children ages 8 & 6. My family is my love in life & we all spend a lot of time together. My partner & I have known each other for 7 years & have been together for 1 year. I was married to my children's father for 38 years but we went our separate ways 7 years ago. We are divorced & now both have our current partners & are very happy with life. I currently work part time for Safeway as a cashier but can rearrange my schedule with 2 weeks notice. I have been with Safeway for nearly 8 years & really enjoy the interaction with my customers. I also worked on the Customer Service Desk for 3 years solving all kinds of issues with customers. I was also in charge for the front end ( up to 10 cashiers) including scheduling shifts, coffee breaks, replacing shifts if someone phoned in sick or just didn't show up. Customer Service Desk came with a lot of different responsibilities which I handled well. When I was married , my husband & I owned a farm. We raised pigs, cow/calf operation of 20 head & also grew 120 acres of crop from seeding in the spring to harvest in the fall. I learned a lot from living on the farm as I was raised in the city of Calgary but my husband grew up on a farm so was very knowledgable about farm life. I am very quick to learn new things & adapt to new surroundings easily. I am very friendly & I love to meet new people. I think the ONLY thing I couldn't handle is reptiles & or snakes as pets. I have a fear of them & could not care for them. Other than that I'm very easy going. I hope to hear from you soon & I know I will do an outstanding job for you. Sincerely Sherri Richardson

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-986-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 40
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile