Aisha Ansary

Excellent housesitter I can start immediately

Want To Connect With Aisha? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Athens

Hi my name is Aisha but you can call me Aisha I am a mother of two. I am a baby boomer I so , I am at the responsible age that one can trust I have never been convicted. You will find that I have a clean crimal background check . I am a non-smoker, non-drinker and do not do any as well. I have lived abroad for the last 20 yrs with my husband and two kids. I have recently recently returned back to the states with one of my children so that we can start the process of re-setteling our family. I Taugh English as a second language to primary students and I am a preschool-school teacher. My husband and I are trying to find funding for my daughter's last few years in college. Now it's time for me to up-date my skills so I feel House Sitting will afford me the time as well to be able to earn some money while I try to get back in the swing of things . Yes by now one may have notice that my name sounds a little yes I am American I am a Jersey girl born and bread there I converted to Islam in the late 70's so I am no of the extreme my family is Christian so I have no problems with anyone. I stop working in 2014, I have been working from home for pass 2 and a half years I just returned to the states this March 2017 I just moved to Georgia so this will, be my first time as a housesitter . I think I am well suited for this type of job as I have been practically House Sitting my own house for nearly three years now if need I will even to light house cleaning

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 862-253-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter