Laura Pacheco

Excellent & Reliable House Sitter Available

House Sitter in Issaquah

Hi there, My name is Laura, I'm 28 years old and I'm a Psychologyst trying to get the license to be able to practice in the US :) Love travelling and exploring new surroundings as well as listening to other people's ideas and points of view. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker, and consider myself a low maintenance and easygoing person who loves animals and enjoys any chance to be reading outside. Thank you for your consideration in allowing me take care of your home. You can definitely also trust me your plants and pets :) I am happy and eager to help out as much as I can and look forward to meeting you. Best, Laura

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 425-391-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Laura Pacheco

Housesitter listing 100x100
Bryce Bennett

Laura Pacheco is a wonderful person. I met her by chance at a Starbucks in Kirkland six years ago. We have been friends ever since. She has done a fair share of house sitting for me and my family and other friends of mine over the years. She is an outgoing and sweet person. She is a chill and organized girl who loves reading and drinking coffee and tea. Laura is a active person who loves to get outside and run or bike or walk too whether it be by herself or with people pets. I highly recommend her for a house sitting role.

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile