Kelly Cannon

Excellent, respectful house sitter (with references)

Want To Connect With Kelly?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Groton

Hello there, To introduce myself, my name is Kelly. I've lived most of my life in Essex, Connecticut but currently reside in Westerly, RI. I work in Groton Long Point, and frequently travel up and down the eastern Connecticut shoreline. I went to school in southeastern Pennsylvania, where I graduated in 2014 with a Bachelors in Biology and a minor in Fine Art. My passions include oil painting, hiking, sketching, bird watching, and travelling. I am pet-friendly and would be willing to care for your pets, as long they do not require special medical attention. I work long hours so I would not be able to tend to them more than once or twice a day. I have had several 100 lbs dogs, so large pets do not intimidate me. I have also worked at a zoo and an aquarium, so I am comfortable with caring for exotic animals as well. I am willing to clean your home, bring your mail in, shovel in the winter time, drop by to check on the property, water plants, tend to the garden, take out the trash, walk and feed your pets, and complete small odd jobs around the house. Additional tasks (including cleaning projects, and odd jobs) will cost extra. My current rate is $200 for a full week, and additional tasks will depend on the size of the project. I believe respect is key when looking after your home; I will always leave it sparkling clean, will respect your privacy, and will provide the best care that I can. If time allows, I will even leave a baked treat on the counter for when you return! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you are looking for someone to care for your home.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 860-304-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter