Margaret M

Excellent, senior house and pet sitter, available long or short term

Want To Connect With Margaret? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Castleton

My name is Margaret Morris, and I am 62. I am available to stay in your home, while away, or check in daily. My previous experience as a pet sitter includes, horse care as well as small animal care. I am also a farm sitter and very comfortable around cattle, chickens, pigs, llamas or any other livestock that needs care. My previous jobs include Equine Veterinary receptionist 13 years, Administrative assistant, 5 years, Antique and Specialty Store Manager, 4 years, Sculptor's apprentice, 3 years. I am a professional artist, portraits, sculpture and painted furniture are my forte. My farm and studio are in Rappahannock County Virginia, where I have lived for 35 years. I have an impeccable record, personal as well as driving, and can pass any background check. The best way to reach me is email: ...@gmail.com or ph--... Please do not leave message on phone.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 540-987-... Confirmed
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Margaret M

Housesitter listing 100x100
carole P

I have known Margaret Morris for almost 20 years. In that time, she has looked after my home and pets several times during vacations and emergency situations. I have every confidence in her as an excellent house- and pet-sitter. She is conscientious, trustworthy, reliable, smart, and hardworking. You can depend on her to notice if something is a potential problem and communicate her concerns, as well as treat your home, belongings, and pets respectfully and considerately on her watch. She is my first choice for someone to look after my house and pets when I am going to be away.

Share This Profile