Lea C

Experienced and Caring House Sitter

Want To Connect With Lea? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Albuquerque

My name is Lea, like the princess, and I am a student at the University of New Mexico - studying to become a Computer Engineer! I am 21 years old and currently live with my parents, two sisters, and loving dogs! ---- My 3 year old is a 75 pound Shar Pei/Shepherd mix named Izzy. She is what we call a "gentle giant" and is extremely kind and playful. She loves swimming, long walks, and going on evening runs with her owners! ---- On the other side of the spectrum, my 2 year old, 55 pound Lola is a Lab/Golden Retriever mix that finds it necessary to chew/lick/bite everything in which she comes in contact. Both are very sweet and love to wrestle! They are the source of my happiness! (Also a source of my stress, anxiety, and lack of money. Seriously, I can't begin to explain how many socks and shoes she's eaten). I have house sat for many different families on multiple occasions for the last four years, all owning pet(s) and plants. I am very tidy, and will leave your house exactly as you left it. All I would ask of you is to meet with me before you leave on your journey, so I can have a full understanding of what you expect of me. My time is very flexible! If you'd like to know anything else about me, please feel free to shoot me an email. My average response time is within 24 hours - I admittedly have signed up for way too many store subscriptions: the mall, pet stores, and grocery stores, all in order to earn coupons; sifting through junk mail is one of my many talents! I look forward to hearing from you :-)

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $25.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile