Maria Fernanda Marroquin

Experienced and Responsible House Sitter Available Today

House Sitter in Philadelphia

Hello! My name is Maria Fernanda. I am a 27 year old college graduate living in West Philadelphia near Drexel University. I graduated with a B.A. in Political Science from Eastern University. I have over 7 years of experience taking care of children and dogs in the Philadelphia and surrounding areas. As a babysitter, I took care of children 2 months to 13 years of age. I also took care of up to 2 dogs at a time and would take them for walks as well as play with them indoors and outdoors. I made sure that the houses I worked in were always clean as well as that the children and pets were taken care of and loved. I have experience as a house sitter and have taken care of homes for several nights at a time. I was responsible for taking care of the pets, plants, took out the trash, and made sure that the alarms would be turned on overnight. I am a reliable and detail-oriented individual who follows instruction and makes sure that the people I work for are happy with the services that I provide. I can provide references. I look forward to hearing from you!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 215-380-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

Maria Fernanda Marroquin’s Other Listings

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile