Kahealani Perez

Experienced and Skilled Property Caretaker

Want To Connect With Kahealani? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Kailua

Hello, my name is Kahealani Perez, I am an experienced and honest 45yr Lady. As an sland native from Kailua,I recently moved back to my home in Kailua, Hawaii approx. a year ago from the Sunshine state of Florida. As a divorced individual and single mom of 2 very actively skilled teen athletes (whom also travel across the states for sport functions and events) have been blessed in life with many opportunities and connections in which has also lead me to meeting people and developing lasting friendships/relationships. I am interested in an opportunity to help you fill the position of being your house sitter/ pet sitter/home caregiver/ plant and yard care taker or which ever domestic home chores that you may need including some home improvement or repairs. I am reliable, honest, and trustworthy who have had many other clients that hired me to house sit, baby sit(children ranging from ages newborn to near young adult), pet sit - cats dogs birds and even fish. My goal is to keep the active schedules already in place for families and their pets. I have had a very high success rate and give my best in doing all that I do. I am an organic type person who is also very environment conscious and express a green attitude without too much GMOs. I recently took care of more than a hand ful of professional clients including attorneys, physicians, and pro sport athletes in caring and upkeeping their well maintained and secured properties in Clearwater area of Florida. As a professional property caretaker I will ensure to you that I will give any persons, their family, and their pets the respect and TLC we all deserve and need. I do NOT smoke or do , will pass any background check and not just some random fake or pretender. I have no Criminal record and am a valid licensed driver with insurance. If you give me a shot you'll be happy that I am an asset and not a liability. Thanks for, your time and interest in reading my description. Home: General cleaning, maintenance cleaning, paint, lite carpentry, and electrical. Children: Homework studies, personal hygiene, balanced healthy meals, transporting to school or extra activities sports etc. Plants and Yard will remain green or I will turn a brown sad yard into the green lawn and add flowers if requested. Pets: Fed walked, played with, and groomed. You will NOT be disappointed. Aloha, Kahealani Perez 808-780-...

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 808-780-... Confirmed
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing