Andrew Webber

Experienced home, house, and pet sitter.

House Sitter in Riva

My name is Andrew and I am a recent graduate from the University of North Carolina at Wilmington. I have been accepted to serve in the Peace Corps in Mexico, but I do not begin my service until March. During the time between then and now I will be available for home, house, and pet sitting. Age: 22. Non Smoker. Experienced in House Sitting, lawn mowing, mulching, weeding, gardening, watering plants, and pet care. References available: Yes. Pets care experience: dogs, cats, gerbils, guinea pigs, gerbils, fish, and rabbits. Availability: I am available to visit your home multiple times in a day as per your interest. With pets I can walk them, jog/run with them, pet them, wash them, and just about anything basic that is needed. Depending on the dates I am also be able to do overnights in your home if you would be interested. While you are away I am also available to mow your lawn, do light cleaning, and just about any odd job that you would like. With flexible rates, I am willing to work in any of the areas surrounding Annapolis, MD. I can also provide my personal resume showing my work history and both professional and character references. Please contact me with any questions, comments, or concerns.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 443-758-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter