Jessica Leutzinger

Experienced House/Pet Sitter Available

House Sitter in Boerne

Hello! I'm Jessica. My husband, James, and I are young, college grads, who have recently relocated to Boerne. I have spent several summers house and pet sitting for families while they were on vacation for 1-3 weeks. In an effort to pay off our student loan debt, we are looking for extra part-time jobs around the area.I am a part-time nanny and am working on starting my own home-based business, so I have a very flexible schedule and would be able to stop by your house throughout the day to check on pets, etc. if necessary. There are a few trips that we have planned for the beginning of this summer, however, we are available for several weeks in between them and will be done travelling by June 20. We live in downtown Boerne and are willing to work within 25-30 miles, if necessary. James and I do not smoke or party and strongly believe in respecting the sanctity and privacy of your family home. I have thoroughly enjoyed each of my House Sitting jobs, and would love to provide references upon request. Please contact me if you have any questions or think we would be a good fit for you. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 954-240-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter