Katie Brown

Experienced House and Pet Sitter HIGHLY RESPONSIBLE & LOYAL!

House Sitter in Bellingham

Hello! My name is Katie Brown, I am 28 years old and reside the beautiful pacific northwest. I am the middle of child of a large family that has always been a big influence in my life. My parents raised me and my siblings to all to be hard working individuals with respectable morals and values. I think they did a pretty good job considering how different we have all become, yet we still love and respect each other. I started babysitting when I was 10 year old. At 16, I would work most weekends babysitting, housesitting, or petsitting. Once I graduated high school I started picking up typical 9-5 jobs, however whenever a sitting job would come my way... I always couldn't help taking the gig! Not only did the extra income help, sitting has always been something that comes naturally to me. I enjoy and genuinely respect experiencing the way others live. I'm a good listener, I hear what is required of me and I do my best to follow the directions given to me as accurately as possible. My goal is generally to keep things in order so everything is virtually the same when my "client" returns. As far as loyalty and trust goes, I like to sleep at night! Knowing I've hurt someone or done something in a negative manner gives me uneasy feelings that I am not fond of. I simply steer clear of anything that would cloud my personal karma. I have also been a victim of theft and distrust as well. I understand what it feels like to have your own personal space invaded and to be taken advantage of. I encourage my "clients" to sleep easy at night while they're away. I am a dependable person. Thank you for your time and consideration! I will be more than happy to answer any questions you may have for me and regardless of us ever connecting, I wish you every happiness in this life!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 360-920-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $50.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile