Rachel Irons

Experienced House Sitter and Pet Caretaker

House Sitter in Boulder

I started House Sitting at the age of 10. I would take care of my neighbors house as well as their plethora of animals (horses, dogs, cats, chickens, guinea pigs, fish) whenever they would go out of town, and often for extended periods. I have continued to house sit since then, gaining more experience with varying circumstances along the way. As an animal lover, I am very attentive to their needs. I like to hike and run, so if you have a dog that need exercise, I can provide that. However, I am also happy to sit at home with a cat on my lap. If you have other types of pets, I'm comfortable taking care of all types of animals. I also like to garden and have a lot of plants around, so you will not need to worry about your plants being dead when you get home.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 907-980-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $25.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rachel Irons

Housesitter listing 100x100
William Gordon

Rachel Irons is hard working and committed. She handles her responsibilities with a care not often seen, and is a great lover of all animals. If you want someone to watch over your furry friend you would most likely be doing her a favor by allowing her time with them. I have known Rachel for many years and have known several families that enlisted her to sit their house, and they have always been very satisfied by her performance.

Share This House Sitter